Cllr Granville Morris

Rossendale Borough Councillor for Greenfield Ward

See Also

Cllr Anne Cheetham

Rossendale Borough Councillor for Eden Ward
Lancashire County Councillor for Rossendale South

Cllr Julie Slater

Blackburn With Darwen Borough Councillor for West Pennine Ward
Chairperson - Darwen Branch

Cllr Denise Gee

Deputy Chairperson Political (Darwen) - Rossendale & Darwen Conservative Association
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Counillor for Blackburn South and Lower Darwen Ward
Vice Chair Political - Darwen Branch

Cllr Tony Howorth

Rossendale Borough Councillor for Helmshore Ward
Rossendale Borough Council Candidate for Helmshore Ward 2019

Cllr Lynn Perkins

Blackburn with Darwen Borough Councillor for Marsh House Ward
Parish Councillor - Earcroft Ward - Darwen Town Council