Cllr Lynda Barnes

Rossendale Borough Councillor for Facit and Shawforth Ward
Rossendale Borough Candidate for Facit and Shawforth Ward 2019

See Also

Cllr Anne Cheetham

Rossendale Borough Councillor for Eden Ward
Lancashire County Councillor for Rossendale South

Cllr Julie Slater

Blackburn With Darwen Borough Councillor for West Pennine Ward
Chairperson - Darwen Branch

Jenny Rigby

Chairperson - Rossendale Branch
Rossendale Borough Council Candidate for Whitewell Ward 2019

Cllr Denise Gee

Deputy Chairperson Political (Darwen) - Rossendale & Darwen Conservative Association
Blackburn with Darwen Borough Counillor for Blackburn South and Lower Darwen Ward
Vice Chair Political - Darwen Branch

Cllr Tony Howorth

Rossendale Borough Councillor for Helmshore Ward
Rossendale Borough Council Candidate for Helmshore Ward 2019

Cllr Lynn Perkins

Blackburn with Darwen Borough Councillor for Marsh House Ward
Parish Councillor - Earcroft Ward - Darwen Town Council